Our Staff

We are proud to bring you a bit of information about the many people at Owen Haskell Inc. who have outstanding skills that translate into excellent client service!

It is not just professionalism and expertise that set our staff apart. They also have a strong commitment to the quality of their work, and to the clients they serve. Loyalty and relationships link Owen Haskell’s staff and, in turn, link staff to clients.

Our technical staff includes a rich mix of surveyors and specialists. Drawing on a multi-disciplined staff, Owen Haskell Inc. forms teams that are able to view the client’s needs in ways that allow for the integration of complex multi-disciplinary analyses.

Directory

John W. Swan – Retired

John C. Schwanda, Partner at OHI – Professional Land Surveyor
jschwanda@owenhaskell.com

Randy R. Loubier, Partner at OHI – Professional Land Surveyor
rloubier@owenhaskell.com

Ellen C. Brewer, Partner at OHI – Professional Land Surveyor
ebrewer@owenhaskell.com

Samuel D. Glidden, Partner at OHI – Professional Land Surveyor
sglidden@owenhaskell.com

Rex J. Croteau, Professional Land Surveyor
rcroteau@owenhaskell.com

Jana L. Topel, CAD Operator
jwright@owenhaskell.com

Robert E. Shaw, Survey Technician

Nicholas J. Morton, Survey Technician
nmorton@owenhaskell.com

John Saint-Amour, Survey Technician
surveytech1@owenhaskell.com

Devon W. Fournier, Survey Technician
surveytech1@owenhaskell.com

Ethan M. Oliver, Survey Technician
surveytech1@owenhaskell.com

Daniel I. Iovan, Survey Technician
surveytech1@owenhaskell.com

Beth Morrison, Office Manager
bmorrison@owenhaskell.com

Jessica I. Elliott, Administrative Assistant
jelliott@owenhaskell.com

Emilia A. Morton, Digital Conversion Associate